New Frequency

MTN Worldwide TV NSS-9 @ 177° West Latest Frequency

MTN is a TV channel authorized to serve Griffith and the encompassing Murrumbidgee Irrigation Area (M.I.A.). The station is possessed and worked by WIN Corporation as a Seven Network partner.

As WIN is the sole business TV telecaster nearby, they additionally supply the stations AMN, a Nine Network partner, and the beneficial station MDN, a Network 10 offshoot. This twinstick activity was allowed because of the telecom specialists thinking about Griffith and the M.I.A. excessively little for three TV organizations, yet enormous enough for a solitary organization running two stations. The transmission district covers around 39,700 square kilometers, incorporating 20 metropolitan habitats which incorporate Leeton, Narrandera, Hay, Hillston and Lake Cargellico According to 2006 Census information, it is assessed the area has a populace of 64,200

MTN Worldwide TV NSS-9 @ 177° West Latest Frequency

Satellite:NSS-9 @ 177°                                            Frequency:4099                                                                            Symbol rate:30000                                                   Fec:3/4                                                                              System:DVB-S2/QPSKMPEG-4                                                    Latest update november-2021

Griffith and the Murrumbidgee Irrigation Area
Channels Digital: MTN: 29 (UHF)
MDN: 32 (UHF)
Virtual: MTN: 6
MDN: 5
Branding Seven, 10
Subchannels See Channels below
Affiliations MTN: Seven Network
MDN: Network 10
Owner WIN Corporation Pty Ltd
(WIN Television Griffith Pty Ltd
First air date
MTN: 15 December 1965; 55 years ago
MDN: 13 January 2012; 9 years ago
Former channel number(s)
MTN: 9
MTN: 6
Former affiliations
See table below
Call sign meaning
New South Wales

New South Wales

Technical information
ERP See table below
HAAT 418 m
Transmitter coordinates See table below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button